ABOUT

Meet the Staff

 

Cheryl Finlay
Director
cfinlay@pitt.edu
Karin Asher
Associate Director
Kmp15@pitt.edu
Ryan Sweeney
Assistant Director, Career Consultant for Psychology Majors
rsweeny@pitt.edu
Sharon Mickens
Assistant Director for Employer Relations
shm102@pitt.edu
Emily Bennett
Career Consultant for Science and Technology
Emb108@pitt.edu
Alyssa (Cugini) Camerota
Career Consultant for Undecided Students
Amc247@pitt.edu
Jimmy Fabrizio
Career Consultant for Engineering and Math
Jaf145@pitt.edu
Richard Fann
Career Consultant for Health Related Fields
rfann@pitt.edu
Anastasia (Stasia) Lopez
Career Consultant for Art and Sciences, Pre-Business, Careers Abroad
Anl88@pitt.edu
Brianna McMeekin
Career Consultant for the College of General Studies
Bmm96@pitt.edu
Michelle Offenberger
Career Consultant for Pre-Law and Liberal Arts
moffen@pitt.edu
Erin Thomas
Career Consultant for Student Athletes
ethomas@athletics.pitt.edu
Alyson Kavalukas
Internship Coordinator
kalyson@pitt.edu
Allie Zalar
Internship Associate
Alm303@pitt.edu
Danica Porter
On-Campus Recruitment Coordinator
Dep63@pitt.edu
Jeff Porter
Employment Development Specialist for Arts and Sciences
Jep142@pitt.edu
Joel Anne Sweithelm
Special Events and Marketing Coordinator
jsweithe@pitt.edu
Andrea Matuszak
Special Events and Marketing Associate
matuszak@pitt.edu
Laura Glover
Data Coordinator
Lauraglover@pitt.edu
Alice Harrison
Front Desk Receptionist
aliceh@pitt.edu
Kathy Kipp
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Ksk12@pitt.edu
Edie Smith
Front Desk Receptionist
easmith@pitt.edu
Peggy Krall
Business Manager
Peggy1@pitt.edu