ABOUT

Meet the Staff

Cheryl Finlay
Director
cfinlay@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Karin Asher
Associate Director
Kmp15@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Ryan Sweeny
Assistant Director for Career Development
rsweeny@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Sharon Mickens
Assistant Director for Employer Relations
shm102@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Emily Bennett
Career Consultant for Science, Technology, and Math
Emb108@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Alyssa Camerota
Career Consultant for Undecided Students
Amc247@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Erin Wheeler
Career Consultant for Liberal Arts, Pre-Business, and Social Work
esw27@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Vacant
Career Consultant for Student-Athletes
Carol Balk
Career Consultant for the College of General Studies
Michelle Yingling
Career Consultant for Pre-Law and Social Sciences
moffen@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Lauren Fagan
Career Consultant for Engineering
lef66@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Ashley Hennen
Career Consultant for Engineering
ashley.hennen@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Alyson Kavalukas
Internship Coordinator
kalyson@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Gabby Gartner
Internship Associate
ggartner43@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Alex Ball
Internship Associate
alex.ball@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Jeff Porter
Employment Development Specialist
Jep142@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Lindsay Crouse
Employment Development Specialist
lnc13@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Brian Doyle
Employment Development Specialist
brian.doyle@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Brandi Cox
Alumni Engagement Specialist
byc6@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Devin Hundley
Employer Relations Coordinator
dwb32@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Merhawit Girmay
Data Coordinator
merhawit.girmay@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Vacant
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Amy Vaught
Outside the Classroom Curriculum Coordinator
aml143@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Joel Anne Sweithelm
Special Events and Marketing Coordinator
jsweithe@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Alice Harrison
Front Desk Receptionist
aliceh@pitt.eduFull Bio
Peggy Krall
Business Manager
Peggy1@pitt.edu
Tonya Rike
Administrative Assistant to the Director
tor13@pitt.eduFull Bio