ABOUT

Meet the Staff

Cheryl Finlay
Director
cfinlay@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Karin Asher
Associate Director
Kmp15@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Ryan Sweeney
Assistant Director for Career Development
rsweeny@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Sharon Mickens
Assistant Director for Employer Relations
shm102@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Emily Bennett
Career Consultant for Science and Technology
Emb108@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Alyssa Camerota
Career Consultant for Undecided Students
Amc247@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Richard Fann
Career Consultant for Health Related Fields
rfann@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Stasia Lopez
Career Consultant for A&S, Pre-Business, Careers Abroad
Anl88@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Jackson Martin
Career Consultant for Student Athletes
jmartin@athletics.pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Chloe McILwaine
Career Consultant for Engineering & Mathematics
cjm202@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Brianna McMeekin
Career Consultant for the College of General Studies
Bmm96@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Michelle Yingling
Career Consultant for Pre-Law and Liberal Arts
moffen@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Alyson Kavalukas
Internship Coordinator
kalyson@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Kristen Manchor
Internship Associate
kmm210@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Sam Musselman
Internship Associate
sam.musselman@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Danica Essay
On-Campus Recruitment Coordinator
Dep63@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Jeff Porter
Employment Development Specialist
Jep142@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Sarah Webb
Employment Development Specialist
sarahwebb@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Megan Zimmerman
Employment Development Specialist
megan.zimmerman@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Joel Anne Sweithelm
Special Events and Marketing Coordinator
jsweithe@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Laura Glover
Data Coordinator
Lauraglover@pitt.eduFull BioConnect on LinkedIn
Alice Harrison
Front Desk Receptionist
aliceh@pitt.eduFull Bio
Edie Smith
Front Desk Receptionist
easmith@pitt.edu
Peggy Krall
Business Manager
Peggy1@pitt.edu