FLU CLINICS

 

Student Health Flu Clinics Calendar, 2016

FREE FLU SHOTS for Students!!

The Student Health Service strongly encourages University of Pittsburgh students to take preventative measures to limit the spread of flu by getting an annual flu shot.   Students can receive FREE seasonal flu vaccine shots through the Student Health Service on the following dates and locations.   (All students MUST present their Pitt ID card to receive a FREE flu shot.)


CLICK HERE to find out how to win a Fit Bit with a Flu Shot !!

 

September, 2016

WALK-IN FLU CLINIC
Location:      Student Health Service, Wellness Center

Date Time
 Friday, September 30  10:00am – 12:00pm

 

October, 2016

WALK-IN FLU CLINICS
Location:     Student Health Service, Wellness Center

Date Time
 Friday, October 7  10:00am – 12:00pm
 Friday, October 14  10:00am – 12:00pm
 Friday, October 21  10:00am – 12:00pm
 Friday, October 28  10:00am – 12:00pm


TRAVELING FLU CLINICS
Location:     ** See Dates/Times/Locations below

Date   Time Location
 Tuesday, October 4  4:00pm – 6:00pm  Baierl Rec Center
 Tuesday, October 11  4:00pm – 6:00pm  Towers Lobby
 Tuesday, October 18  4:00pm – 6:00pm  WPU Nordy’s Place

 

November, 2016

WALK-IN FLU CLINICS
Location:     Student Health Service, Wellness Center

Date   Time
 Friday, November 4   10:00am – 12:00pm
 Friday, November 11   10:00am – 12:00pm
 Friday, November 18   10:00am – 12:00pm


TRAVELING FLU CLINICS
Location:     ** See Dates/Times/Locations below

Date Time Location
 Tuesday, November 1  4:00pm – 6:00pm  Baierl Rec Center
 Tuesday, November 8  4:00pm – 6:00pm  Towers Lobby
 Tuesday, November 15  4:00pm – 6:00pm  WPU Nordy’s Place


CLICK HERE  to view PDF of Flu Clinic Schedule.