Workshops & Special Events

Check out these events on Handshake for more information!

September 2019

Resumes Wednesday, September 4, 2019 3pm
Searching & Applying Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4pm
Resumes Friday, September 6, 2019 11am
Searching & Applying Friday, September 6, 2019 12pm
Networking Friday, September 6, 2019 1pm
Interviews Friday, September 6, 2019 2pm
Networking Monday, September 9, 2019 3pm
Resumes Tuesday, September 10, 2019 3pm
Searching & Applying Friday, September 13, 2019 10am
Resumes Friday, September 13, 2019 11am
Interviews Friday, September 13, 2019 12pm
Networking Friday, September 13, 2019 1pm
Resumes Monday, September 23, 2019 3pm
Searching & Applying Tuesday, September 24, 2019 3pm

 

October 2019

Networking Tuesday, October 1, 2019 3pm
Interviews Tuesday, October 1, 2019 4pm
Searching & Applying Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3pm
Interviews Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4pm
interviews Friday, October 11, 2019 10am
Networking Friday, October 11, 2019 11am
Searching & Applying Friday, October 11, 2019 12pm
Resumes Friday, October 11, 2019 1pm
Networking Thursday, October 17, 2019 3pm
Resumes Tuesday, October 22, 2019 3pm

 

November 2019

Networking Thursday, November 7, 2019 3pm
Interviews Thursday, November 7, 2019 4pm
Resumes Monday, November 11, 2019 3pm
Searching & Applying Monday, November 11, 2019 4pm
Networking Wednesday, November 13, 2019 3pm
Interviews Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4pm

 

NEW THIS FALL: Now What?

Now What? Friday, November 15, 2019 12pm
Now What? Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4pm
Now What? Thursday, January 10, 2019 1pm